Governing Committee Information – September 2019

Name of Governor	Date of appointment	Position	Term of office	Attendance record 2018-19	Details of any other governance role currently held
Miss Victoria Hammond	25.06.18	Chair	To 24.06.22	4/4	
Fr Stuart Cradduck	25.06.18		To 24.06.22	2/4	
Mr Philip Cranwell	01.02.16	Member of Pupil Disciplinary Committee	To 31.01.20	2/4	
Mrs Sheriden Edwards	01.12.14	Vice Chair	To 30.11.22	4/4	Headteacher, Harlaxton and Denton Federated Schools
Mrs Victoria Geeson	03.02.14	Support Staff Governor	To 31.08.22	3/4	
Mrs Rosalind Gulson	02.02.15	Chair of Pupil Disciplinary Committee	To 01.02.23	2/4	
Mr Peter Murphy	01.09.10	Teaching Staff Governor	To 31.08.22	4/4	
Dr Gerry Seaman	02.02.15		To 01.02.23	3/4	Trustee, King's School Old Trust

Mrs Veronica Slater	01.12.14	Member of Pupil Disciplinary Committee	To 30.11.22	3/4	
Mrs Rachel Wyles	01.01.16	Headteacher	To 31.12.20	4/4	