

Designated Safeguarding Officers

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Ms S Cipieres - Deputy Headteacher 07502 290217



Designated Safeguarding Officers:

Mr R Gough - Associate Assistant Headteacher 07703 578439

Mrs K Shelford - Director of Inclusion EXT: 7438

Mr G Beasley - Head of House EXT: 7308



Mr L Briggs - Head of House EXT: 7440

Mrs M Jallow - Head of House

EXT: 7309

Mr P Murphy - Head of House EXT: 7439







Keeping Our Students Safe

A copy of the school's safeguarding policy is available on our website. This provides further information about what to be aware of and how our Academy supports students and keeps them safe from harm.

www.prioryruskin.co.uk