

Designated Safeguarding Officers

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Ms S Cipieres - Deputy Headteacher 07502 290217



Designated Safeguarding Officers:

Mr L Steptoe - Assistant Head Teacher (Head of 6th form)

EXT: 7400

EXT: 7308

Mr R Gough - Associate Assistant Headteacher 07734 551864

Mrs K Shelford - Director of Inclusion EXT: 7438

Mr G Beasley - Head of House

Mr L Briggs - Head of House
EXT: 7440



Mrs M Jallow - Head of House EXT: 7309



Mr P Murphy - Head of House EXT: 7439





Keeping Our Students Safe

A copy of the school's safeguarding policy is available on our website.

This provides further information about what to be aware of and how our Academy supports students and keeps them safe from harm.

www.prioryruskin.co.uk