

## Designated Safeguarding Officers

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Ms S Cipieres - Deputy Headteacher 07502 290217



## **Designated Safequarding Officers:**

Mr R Gough - Associate Assistant Headteacher 07703 578439



Mr L Briggs - Head of House EXT: 7440

Mrs M Jallow - Head of House







EXT: 7309

Miss J Catnach - Head of House

Mrs K Shelford - Director of

EXT: 7308

Inclusion

EXT: 7438



Mr P Murphy - Head of House EXT: 7439

## Keeping Our Students Safe

A copy of the school's safeguarding policy is available on our website.

This provides further information about what to be aware of and how our Academy supports students and keeps them safe from harm.

www.prioryruskin.co.uk