Skip to content ↓

Parents' Evenings 2019/20

Thursday 19th September    KS4 (Year 11) Learning Evening (4:30pm – 6:30pm)

Thursday 3rd October           Year 7 Parent/Tutor/Learning Evening (4:30pm – 6:30pm)

Thursday 10th October         KS5 Learning Evening (4:30pm – 6:30pm)

Thursday 17th October         Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 28th November     Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 6th February         Year 13 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 27th February       Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 5th March                Year 8 Options Evening (6:30pm-8:00pm)

Thursday 26th March            Year 12 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 21st May                 Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 25th June               Year 10 Parents’ Evening

(All 4:00pm – 7:00pm in main hall unless otherwise stated)