Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

The Priory Ruskin Academy Local Governing Body

Mrs S Edwards, Chair, Parent & Community

Fr S Cradduck, Community

Mr P Cranwell, Community

Mrs N Davies, Parent

Mrs V Geeson, Support Staff

Mrs R Gulson, Community

Miss V Hammond, Parent & Community Member

Mr P Murphy, Teaching Staff Member

Dr G Seaman, Parent & Community

Mrs V Slater, Community

Ms R Wyles, Headteacher

Mrs A Wilson, Clerk